Locascio Family Dentistry

Dr. Locascio has earned a reputation as one of

Elk Grove's Best Dentists

8101 Laguna Blvd #1
Elk Grove, CA 95758
Directions (916) 683-4333
Office Hours
Monday:
-
Tuesday:
-
Wednesday:
-
Thursday:
-
Friday:
-
*Open Every Other Mon & Fri
Locascio Family Dentistry Reviews
8101 Laguna Blvd #1, Elk Grove, CA 95758
Recommended
based upon 17 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 54 reviews.
4.7 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 38 reviews.
Posted On: 10/12/2022 Very professional and competent staff here and very friendly. Steve J yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/10/2022 Best family Dental in Elk Grove they get me in and out and don't push any unnecessary treatment on me.Staff is amazing. Mike V yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/08/2022 Recommended I’ve been a Harmony patient for 22 years. That’s review enough. ♥️ Kevin S yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/07/2022 Five star worthy care! The staff at Harmony Family Dental is very welcoming and supportive. From the receptionist, to the dental assistant, to the hygienist, to the doctor, everyone in the office shows a genuine concern for your dental care and work to provide exceptional care that exceeds your dental expectations and much more! The team personalizes your care to make you feel calm and comfortable while receiving treatment. They also make it a mission to explain every step of the process to encourage and foster patient education and engagement! Highly recommend for your dental needs! Shamia A yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/06/2022 H M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/04/2022 The dentist is not my favorite place to go but the Staff at Harmony Family Dental has been amazing and so friendly since I started coming here. Ana is always so welcoming when you go in. Dr. Locascio made getting fillings so much less stressful for me and I didn't even feel the needle for the numbing portion which made it so much better!! 😅 getting appointments is easy and efficient and I love it!! My daughter will definitely transition to this dentist after her children's dentist. Brittany T yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2022 Came in to get my cleaning and filling for a chipped tooth. Very accommodating and met my needs. Nyasha N yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/15/2022 Great, dental office. I have been with Harmony Family Dental for over 10 years. 😁 Charisse T yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2022 The doctor and team made me feel comfortable and listened to my concerns. They answered all of my questions! It was an overall great experience. Dominique P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2022 I’ve been here since I was a teenager. Left for awhile because of insurance coverage but once I changed insurance I came back as soon as I could! Love the staff, love the treatment I get from my hygienist and the doctor. Jayden A yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/29/2022 Love this office! The team is Fabulous and so excited about the new Doctor! Julie R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/29/2022 Everyone is nice and the dental service is great! Zariah L yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2022 Very friendly, efficient & professional. Highly recommend! Kristi M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2022 I have only had 2 appointments here but they are so friendly. The doctor was very very informative with the care I needed. I have never had such a educational experience at a dentist as I did here. I get nervous getting work done with me teeth but I know I'm in good hands. Stephanie C yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2022 Ken L yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2022 Dr. Locascio is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He is passionate about dentistry and extremely kind. I had a tooth that looked like Swiss cheese. I had very low expectations of saving the tooth. He said I will do my best for you and he used every tool and trick he had. He was gentle and talked me through everything. When I saw my smile after, I was brought to tears. The tooth was beautiful and perfect! I couldn’t help but give him a big hug. I’ve been going to him ever since. I will never go to another dentist. Trina M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/02/2022 i’ve been coming here my whole life everyone is always super friendly and welcoming i even come when i don’t have an appointment!! Bre_ B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/29/2022 (Translated by Google) I am very happy with this dental office. Excellent teeth care. Dr Locascio is the best! Super recommended!

(Original)
Estoy muy contenta con esta oficina dental. Un excelente cuidado de dientes. Dr Locascio es el mejor! Súper recomendable!
Rosa M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/25/2022 Anna M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/29/2022 Harmony is great. Friendly staff. No complaints. And that lady at the front desk sure is a character 😁 Derek T yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/23/2022 Recommended Dr. Locascio’s is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He is passionate about dentistry and extremely kind.I had a tooth that looked like Swiss cheese. I had very low expectations of saving the tooth. He said I will do my best for you and he used every tool and trick he had. He was gentle and talked me through everything. When I saw my smile after, I was brought to tears. The tooth was beautiful and perfect! I couldn’t help but give him a big hug. I’ve been going to him ever since. I will never go to another dentist. Trina M yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 06/22/2022 This is a great dental office! Very friendly and helpful! Crystal M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/21/2022 I’ve been going to Harmony Dental for several years now, the staff there make you feel like you’re at home! There very professional and the office
Is kept in tip top shape. I’d recommend Harmony Dental to everyone I know!
C W yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/31/2022 Dr. Locascio and his staff are the best! After my dentist went out of business I was frustrated trying to find a new dentist. Luckily I found Harmony Family Dental. They have high quality care and service! I found my lifetime dentist. They were able to address my concerns and do treatment quickly. Look no further. He will answer all your questions, concerns and needs. Friendly staff, clean place, great service!! I now look forward to my cleanings twice a year and to continue my Invisalign treatment. Rosa L yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/27/2022 A great office where you’ll be taken care of. Dr.Locascio is the only dentist I trust! Can’t wait to start my Invisalign treatment. Jordan M yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2022 I have been going to this dentist for years!!! So happy with the new dentist that recently bought the practice. All the people that work there are great!!! Paula R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2022 Wonderful staff with great sense of humor. They go the extra mile to meet your needs. Quality service. Kathleen B yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2022 Great staff and dentist. Friendly and efficient. Customer oriented. Jeannie H yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2022 Melissa C yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/23/2022 Harmony has a wonderful team that take care of your dental needs. Easy to talked to. I would highly recommend to anyone need a great dentist. William C yelp Logo Google Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.