Locascio Family Dentistry

Dr. Locascio has earned a reputation as one of

Elk Grove's Best Dentists

8101 Laguna Blvd #1
Elk Grove, CA 95758
Directions (916) 683-4333
Office Hours
Monday:
-
Tuesday:
-
Wednesday:
-
Thursday:
-
Friday:
-
*Open Every Other Mon & Fri
Locascio Family Dentistry Reviews
8101 Laguna Blvd #1, Elk Grove, CA 95758
Recommended
based upon 17 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 54 reviews.
4.7 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 38 reviews.
Posted On: 05/20/2022 Awesome staff! Always so friendly and clean! Ms. Anna in the front is so lovely! Answers any questions I may have and is so professional! Overall one of thee best dental offices I have ever been to! Laura R yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/20/2022 They're all amazing Antonio P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2022 Cassandra P yelp Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/23/2019 Recommended Best dentist I’ve had in my adult life. If you’re apprehensive about having dental work done, you won’t be if you choose to go here. 😊 Vana G yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 11/17/2018 Recommended I have been going to Harmony Family Dentist for some years now, and never dissatisfied. I have only good things to say about them! Friendly, personable staff, and great work on teeth to keep a smile on my dial for years! Highly recommended!! 🤩 Susan Lewis P yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/22/2017 Recommended Second time here and the staff are amazing!!! And the cost of service wont break the bank. You guys rock! JaimeAnn B yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 10/17/2016 Recommended Maria Grace P yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 07/15/2016 Recommended Great experience, very friendly and caring staff. I highly recommend. Jeff K yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/19/2016 Recommended I'm someone who is terrified of dentists, but I truly love Dr. B and staff at Harmony. They are so kind, and sweet, they care and make you feel like part of a family, not a 'customer'. My whole family and I love Harmony. I had a procedure and I asked Dr. B for no pain with the shot, and she granted my request, just went really slow! No pain at all. They are so knowledgeable about many different things other than just brushing and flossing. Eileen Q yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 05/05/2015 Recommended Outstanding dental care with an awesome staff. He hums as he works - relaxing! Darlene C yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 04/04/2015 Recommended Shelley H yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 03/14/2015 Recommended Patti G yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 02/17/2015 Recommended Lindsey H yelp Logo Facebook Review
Posted On: 01/10/2015 Recommended Great staff, they always make me feel so comfortable from the Kristi in the front office to all the girls and doctors in the back. Mary G yelp Logo Facebook Review
Please complete the form below. Once complete, click the Submit button.